Staff Directory

 

Administration

Holden Yap Holden Yap
General Manager/COO

 

 

604-277-1101, 227

 

 

hyap@qgolfclub.ca

 

Lolita Hemmons
Office Manager/Controller

604-277-1101, 224
 
lhemmons@qgolfclub.ca
 
Kim Leclercq Kim Leclercq
Membership Director
604-277-1101, 226
 
kleclercq@qgolfclub.ca
 

 

 

Food & Beverage

Kim Leclercq Mark Dunn
Clubhouse and F & B Manager

604-277-1101, 253
 
mdunn@qgolfclub.ca
 
Natasha Alderdice
Catering / Asst. F & B Manager
604-277-1101, 222 nalderdice@qgolfclub.ca
Darren Szeto
Head Chef
604-277-1101, 250 dszeto@qgolfclub.ca
Rodolfo Ulep
Sous Chef
604-277-1101, 249 rulep@qgolfclub.ca

 

 

Golf Shop

Victor Vianzon Victor Vianzon
PGA Head Golf Professional
604-277-3138, 243
 
vvianzon@qgolfclub.ca
 
Jennifer Wyatt Jennifer Wyatt
LPGA Professional
604-992-7788
 
jwyatt@qgolfclub.ca
 
Jennifer Wyatt Mark Kitts
PGA of Canada Associate  Professional
604-277-3138 mkitts@qgolfclub.ca
Tom Flockhart
PGA of Canada Associate  Professional
604-277-3138 tflockhart@qgolfclub.ca
John Vu
PGA of Canada Associate  Professional
604-277-3138 jvu@qgolfclub.ca

 

 

Turf Care

Riley Hummelle
Golf Course Superintendent
604-277-1513 rhummelle@qgolfclub.ca
Jason Bird
 Assistant Superintendent
604-277-1513 jbird@qgolfclub.ca