Staff Directory

 

Administration

 

Lolita Hemmons
Office Manager/Controller

604-277-1101 ext 224
 

 
Kim Leclercq Kim Leclercq
Membership Director
604-277-1101 ext 226
 
kleclercq@qgolfclub.ca
 

 

 

Food & Beverage

Mark Dunn Mark Dunn
Clubhouse and F & B Manager

604-277-1101 ext 253
 
mdunn@qgolfclub.ca
 

Tony Di Giovanni
Dining & Events Manager

604-277-1101 ext 222 tdigiovanni@qgolfclub.ca
Darren Szeto
Executive Chef
604-277-1101 ext 250 dszeto@qgolfclub.ca
Rodolfo Ulep
Sous Chef
604-277-1101 ext 249 rulep@qgolfclub.ca

 

 

Golf Shop

Victor Vianzon Victor Vianzon
PGA of Canada
Head Professional
604-277-3138 ext 243
 
vvianzon@qgolfclub.ca
 
Jennifer Wyatt Jennifer Wyatt
LPGA Professional
604-992-7788
 
jwyatt@qgolfclub.ca
 
John Vu
PGA of Canada Professional
604-277-3138 jvu@qgolfclub.ca
Jay Zhang Jay Zhang
PGA of Canada Professional
604-277-3138
 
jzhang@qgolfclub.ca
 

 

 

Turf Care

Riley Hummelle
Golf Course Superintendent
604-277-1513 rhummelle@qgolfclub.ca
Jason Bird
Assistant Superintendent
604-277-1513 jbird@qgolfclub.ca